TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS 2018-04-03T16:02:12+00:00

Yolanda Moffett

1 review

a week ago

My experience with these guys was wonderful! They scheduled me immediately the same day I placed the emergency call and they arrived early. They are very knowledgeable, speedy, considerate and kind. The fee that they charged was unbelievably inexpensive. The job that was done was major. I am extremely satisfied with Savings Sewer and Drain. I will definitely refer them to my friends and family.

Tammy Kula

1 review

a week ago

These guys were AMAZING! At my door in about a half hour and drains were flowing within an hour of my call. Reasonably priced and very professional and courteous. Will definately use them again and recommend them to everyone I know! Thank you so much!

melissa whalen

1 review

a week ago

Wonderful experience. Called with a clogged basement drain, they came within a couple of hours, arrived early. Would highly recommend and definitely will call again. Thank you!!!

Corey Sayles

1 review

a week ago

I’ve dealt with a number of plumbing companies throughout Erie County, Savings Sewer and Drain is by far the most professional and affordable. They showed up to my house in less than an hour and took care of the clogged drain I had in no time. Highly recommended!

RICK BABO

1 review

a week ago

Great service. Showed up fast and got the job done. Will definitely call again.

Amanda H

1 review

a week ago

Savings Sewer and Drain cleaned my basement drain. The drain in my basement kept backing up. I called and had someone at my house the same day. They are cheaper than anyone else I called. Service was great! I will call Savings Sewer and Drain again.

Jodi DeHaas

1 review

a week ago

Every year the tree roots cause my basement to back up and when I called Savings Sewer and Drain they came that same night. They were cheaper than the other companies I’ve used and I will definitely call them again.

CALL NOW FOR IMMEDIATE SERVICE